Edmunds

Last weekend I was asked to guest blog on Dine Birmingham and review Edmunds. I was very excited about this fantastic opportunity to guest blog on such a great foodie site!

So last Saturday evening, me and my Mum went to Edmunds whilst she was up in Birmingham for the weekend. We had a truly amazing meal and experience, and I highly recommend you to dine there if you ever get the chance. I have written a full review of my meal at Edmunds, which you can read on Dine Birmingham here.

46

Disclosure: I was invited by Edmunds to review their restaurant for Dine Birmingham, and all food and drinks were complimentary. But as always all opinions expressed are honest and my own, and I was not required to write a positive review

One thought on “Edmunds

Leave a Reply

