Joining the Team at Student Life

A few weeks ago I was extremely excited and honoured to be asked by Student Life to join their team of writers and start writing once a fortnight for them! I’ll be posting a new recipe (which can’t be found on my blog!!) on there every two weeks, and you can find all my work on my Author ProfileAlso on this fantastic student blog are lots of other articles on lifestyle, finance, studies, careers and accommodation.

The first of my posts went live on Monday and I thought I’d start with something special by sharing the recipe for my Toblerone Cheesecake. Keep your eyes peeled for more recipes coming soon!

1422887_10202851321587047_1436723945_n

 

My Recipes of Student Life:

One thought on “Joining the Team at Student Life

Leave a Reply

